DEATH TUBE (JHORROR): YOU DEFINITELY DON’T WANT TO SIGN IN!! -with download link-


Ada teman yang bertanya pada saya kenapa dalam blog ini tidak ada postingan film Horror Jepang, padahal Jepang termasuk terkenal memproduksi film-film Horror berkualitas yang seringkali di remake Hollywood, bahkan film-film horror yang mendunia seperti ONE MISS CALL, JU ON, THE RING tidak ada satupun postingannya dalam blog ini.

Dan teman saya itu mengetahui kalau saya sudah menonton film-film yang disebutkan di atas malah sebenarnya saya cukup banyak menonton film-film horror bikinan Jepang lainnya yang dia sendiri belum menontonnya.

Setelah saya cek, perkataan teman saya itu benar juga, dalam blog ini tidak ada postingan yang berbau Japanese Horror Movie…mungkin pada dasarnya saya bukan penggemar film horror, these movie genres exist only to scare people out jadi sayapun seringkali kinds of reluctant to make some of HORROR POSTS. Menonton film horror pun saya tidak mau sendirian, pasti saya akan mengajak teman atau saudara dan biasanya my younger sister selalu saya todong untuk menonton film horror bersama…

Okay now this is it MY FIRST HORROR POST…belum apa-apa dah berasa ngeri o(>< )o ( >o<)/ギャーッ!

Kita semua tentunya tau dengan YOUTUBE, the videos website where you can watch, share or even download. Everyone can even easily SIGN IN in YOUTUBE and start sharin.

We use YOUTUBE as our video’s reference, as a forum to share any kinds of videos, make comments and make friends too, we consider YOUTUBE as our friend. But NOT this one my friends…YOU DEFINITELY DON’T WANT TO SIGN IN!!!

DEATH TUBE

Synopsis: A young girl gets hooked on a website called “Death Tube,” which broadcasts actual murders in real time. At first she didn’t believe it was real, until she is brought into the site itself. The killing game is about to begin. (amazon)

Cast: Shichi Matsuda, Wataru Kaoru, Ishino Atsushi, Tsukamoto Sanae

Download here

DEATH TUBE 2

Synopsis:The sequel to the exciting terror film! `Death Tube,` the website where murders are streamed live in real time, is back online with a new generation of challengers / victims! Who will escape and what will be left of them? The real killer is about to be revealed! (Amazon)

Cast: Naomi Inoue, Satoshi Sakurai, Kawatsura Akihiro, Akiyama Ao, Takuya Motono

Banyak yang membandingkan film ini seperti SAW milik Hollywood for the torture and violence stuff and i have to say YES, in addition film ini memiliki gaya plot dan penuturan yang hampir sama dengan PARANORMAL ACTIVITY.

If you like both SAW and PARANORMAL ACTIVITY then DEATH TUBE is the perfect one for you, but if not i recommend you to skip it, because there is not much things to tell from this movie except PELAJARAN BAGAIMANA CARANYA MENYIKSA ORANG!!

Selamat bertakut-takut ria…

Tinggalkan Balasan

